CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2773 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0499 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 8C96E145-08BB-465E-8C5F-206ABCDA0B9E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7

Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0891 - 16 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 07021D0C-481C-42CB-B247-206B1AB6468A

Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 9Al GreenGovernorBeto O'RourkeLieutenant GovernorMike Collier

Frin A. Nowell

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas