CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 2767 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0247 - 15

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: AE0AE393-79B3-4C8A-A483-205A7F643309

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Precinct: 1042 - 237 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: B10F0C68-15C0-4430-B4DD-20658FC87D13

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays **Hunter Wayne Crow** Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Undervotes: 1 State Representative, District 149 Lily Truong Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Undervotes: 1** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Undervotes: 1 District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson