## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2758 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0398 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: FD3292C5-C74A-4F60-A061-204CC925144D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 3E8949F1-3588-4C99-B067-204E4F25E152

Central Batch Id:

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 8Morgan LuttrellGovernorGreg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young