CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2749 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0496 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 3C284656-89D2-4398-89A1-20299D104182

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0593 - 200 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C1EA8FA7-CF22-4AD7-8655-202FF3E4C16D

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith