CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 2745 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 79A19EC1-0978-4A1E-8757-201D675322E3

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0813 - 285 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 5F00D12C-D2D3-4E22-8625-201ED5EFE589

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**