## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2701 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0951 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 229F50A2-0BA3-4F5A-BA98-1F792899F48F

**Contest Title** Option Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Frin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 **Robert Johnson** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron Tanya Garrison District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** Brian E. Warren District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar Chris Morton District Judge, 230th Judicial District Josh Hill District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West