CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2693 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0505 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: C38112D9-4581-4BF0-88A2-1F5260ED4012

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0897 - 5 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811 Party:

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 307CD423-3BCC-459A-B139-1F579CA3B8CB

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 2 Robin Fulford

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Janet T. Dudding Comptroller of Public Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 4 Misty Bishop

State Representative, District 150 Ginny Brown Daniel

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier