CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2680 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0478 - 229

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 873BE7A7-0E63-4EF8-908B-1F34F88010AA

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Precinct: 0783 - 47

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 82F1B470-90C3-4A3B-9BCA-1F3685133E4A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309 Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4E0BE0EB-D988-40F6-ACE6-1F369D5DC862

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann