CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2663 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: D707FB57-6C6B-4E62-8198-1F0FB115898B

Contest Title Option

Teneshia Hudspeth County Clerk **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **Undervotes: 1**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0661 - 339 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D60E60C9-A86E-465D-8BE2-1F142384E3E0

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Mike Collier

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Frin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss