CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0602 - 75 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 2623 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: AA7B8821-916A-4119-B4E1-1E978581989E

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0074 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: DF1F2ADC-8EAB-473C-A4E0-1E97865691DD
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38	Joel DeJean
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Undervotes: 1
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle