CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AN

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2610 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0592 - 76

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 5985AB6C-89CA-4434-B084-1E8BC53BE1D4

Contest Title	Option
	<u> </u>

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0407 - 224

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 251AD7F6-CAF7-4DEA-A20B-1E8E4039643D

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris