## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0992 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 2601 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: F4A6CA99-A951-4E28-9041-1E7140570815

| Contest Title  | Option   |
|--|--|
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15  | Tonya Jones  |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 1  | Jerry Simoneaux  |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 2  | Pamela Medina  |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 3  | Jason Cox  |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 4  | James Horwitz  |
| District Clerk   | Marilyn Burgess  |
| County Clerk   | Teneshia Hudspeth  |
| County Treasurer   | Carla L. Wyatt   |
| County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4  | Andrea Duhon   |
| County Commissioner, Precinct 4  | Lesley Briones   |
| Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2  | Roderick D. Rodgers  |
| HC PROPOSITION A   | FOR  |
| HC PROPOSITION B   | FOR  |
| HC PROPOSITION C   | FOR  |
| KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A  | FOR  |
| Precinct: 0496 - 135<br>Party:<br>Polling Place: 11045<br>Voting Type: Election Day<br>Central Batch Id: | Device Type: Scan<br>Device Serial: S1913474211<br>Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`<br>Cvr Id: 37ABDC7F-128E-42DD-80BB-1E83B7DD70B8 |
| Contest Title  | Option   |

| United States Representative, District 18 | Sheila Jackson Lee      |
|---|-------------------------|
| Governor                                  | Beto O'Rourke           |
| Lieutenant Governor                       | Shanna Steele           |
| Attorney General                          | Rochelle Mercedes Garza |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts            | Janet T. Dudding        |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office   | Jay Kleberg             |
| Commissioner of Agriculture               | Susan Hays              |
| Railroad Commissioner                     | Jaime Andres Diez       |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3           | Erin A. Nowell          |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5           | Amanda Reichek          |
|   |                         |