CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2554 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0951 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 0A2221A2-AA2D-4489-B2FD-1DB8141EFBA7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0593 - 200 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D963037D-CDAD-400A-AF10-1DC153A6F58B

Central Batch Id:

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Contest Title Option

Glenn Hegar

Scott Walker

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris