CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2536 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0935 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: D401CF96-A3DB-4DA2-B00E-1D6E4DAA9132

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

State Senator, District 15

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 614C067C-9108-45F6-819B-1D70899ADD83

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

John Whitmire

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo