CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2501 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0712 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 94FA20F7-1061-4241-A589-1D11A2FDC218

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0518 - 283 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 83336BC7-9298-4F68-88F3-1D147445D793

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Frin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw**