CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0185 - 9 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Plac Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Plac Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, P Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 2473 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: D799E61E-BEC3-4498-A79D-1CCF7D268ADE

	Option
ce 5	Scott Walker
ce 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
	Terry Adams
Place 4	April Farris
t, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
t, Place 9	Randy Wilson
	Nile Copeland
	Nathan J. Milliron
	Sonya L. Aston
	Tami C. Pierce
	Robert H. Jackson
	Kristin M. Guiney
	Lori Deangelo
	Chris Carmona
	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
	Fred Shuchart
	Heather Hudson
	Kevin Fulton
	Andy Taylor
	Brad Hart
	Joshua Normand
	Michael West
	Julian Ramirez
	Tonya McLaughlin
	Amber Cox
	Bruce Bain
	Michael Landrum
	Michelle Fraga
	Malcolm Whittaker
	Maritza Antu