CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2459 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 444E75D3-FC76-4D9C-AE13-1CB2166F51D7

Contest Title

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 1072 - 320 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 State Representative, District 149 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

FOR

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: D57BAB12-EDFC-4746-94C4-1CB330424F1F

Option

_	Option
	Laura Jones
	Beto O'Rourke
	Mike Collier
	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
	Janet T. Dudding
	Jay Kleberg
	Susan Hays
	Luke Warford
	Erin A. Nowell
	Amanda Reichek
	Julia Maldonado
	Dana Huffman
	Robert Johnson
	Rhett Rosenquest Smith
	Hubert Vo
	Julie Countiss
	Mike Engelhart
	Cheri C. Thomas
	William Demond
	Latosha Lewis Payne
	Rabeea Collier
	Tanya Garrison
	Dasean Jones
	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo