## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0225 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 2428 of 21915

Undervotes: 1

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: CF36EA55-BCE0-4EAB-AC3F-1C5FE46C26A3

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: FD063A18-CF22-47E3-9B6B-1C642BD6E2DC

Option

## **Contest Title**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0661 - 340 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 **Kevin Jewell** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District