CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 2424 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: E5A5D7FE-71CA-4994-9812-1C4ED1B24504

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers **HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR**

Precinct: 0966 - 30 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 649D331B-7B4F-432A-B4F8-1C50F9F0EF4A

Central Batch Id:

Railroad Commissioner

Contest Title Option

Luke Warford

Julia Maldonado

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond