CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202.

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2382 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0796 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 51599EFC-5666-47C3-A872-1BD1D59F45E9

Contest Title Option Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier Tanya Garrison District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** Brian E. Warren District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Josh Hill District Judge, 234th Judicial District Lauren Reeder District Judge, 248th Judicial District Hilary Unger District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Lori Chambers Gray Melissa Marie Morris District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District Cory Don Sepolio Dedra Davis District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District Christine Weems