CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2381 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 6D1E11B7-BDFA-4522-AA92-1BD1CF9802E3

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 **Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Undervotes: 1 County Clerk Undervotes: 1 **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Undervotes: 1 County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Undervotes: 1 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Undervotes: 1 **FOR HC PROPOSITION A** HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C **Undervotes: 1** Precinct: 0796 - 285 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2217387309 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 51599EFC-5666-47C3-A872-1BD1D59F45E9 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Ontion

Contest litie	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado