CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2371 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: AD5FA340-012C-4CF2-8CFE-1BB918DFF80F

Option

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0622 - 288 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Polling Place: 11072 Cvr Id: 0C7FB1C8-E79F-4FF4-A0F5-1BBBF0EBE36D Voting Type: Election Day

Dan Patrick

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker