CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 2355 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0367 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 273A7377-BE3D-48AE-934C-1B92BBB5E685

Cvr Id: 10BE5C6F-1BE5-4C3D-BB8D-1B93F57A397D

Contest Title	Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION BFORHC PROPOSITION CFOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR

Precinct: 0268 - 14 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Railroad Commissioner

Contest Title Option

contest title	op.ioi.
United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller

Wayne Christian