CVR Report

ive November 8, 2022 General and pecial Election un Time 8:17 Al un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0593 - 200 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

State Senator, District 15

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 2343 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 9B2E5C95-FA1E-40BA-8624-1B606ED91653

Option
Loyd Wright
Pamela Medina
Rory Robert Olsen
Will Archer
Marilyn Burgess
Stan Stanart
Kyle Scott
AGAINST
FOR
AGAINST
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: FFE071EB-385B-41E5-881D-1B6A9F1E800C
Option
Carmen Maria Montiel
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian

	Dan Father
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman

George Brian Vachris