## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2329 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1092 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 8BAF1510-668C-49DD-A97C-1B34B110EF50

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0773 - 226 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C2DB4835-9208-4AAE-A8A2-1B49FF8EF99B

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 7 Lizzie Fletcher

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith