CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2326 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 53DBA8A4-B313-4C4D-989F-1B2BCCCF123F

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1 Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 2FDC3217-98E3-4957-B2AA-1B30FE8F12EE

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Sonya L. Aston

Nathan J. Milliron