## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 2267 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 2547A88E-96A5-4B1D-A4ED-1A9704D6EDDB

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 **District Clerk** Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

United States Representative, District 38

Precinct: 0690 - 80

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Serial: S2014310710

Undervotes: 1

Device Type: Scan

Duncan F. Klussmann

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ]

Cvr ld: 89FF8D1F-54E1-4CC1-93A2-1A97487620D4

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Governor

Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek