## **CVR Report**

ive November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

## Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2235 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1074 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 9DA2A0AB-E168-4F75-81C6-1A5AF4F0C4FE

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0813 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan  Device Serial: S2217387309  Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC  Cvr Id: 0A24A25E-02D3-4E31-AAF4-1A62F397035A
Contest Title	Option

Tonya Jones
Jerry Simoneaux
Pamela Medina
Jason Cox
James Horwitz
Marilyn Burgess
Teneshia Hudspeth
Carla L. Wyatt
Andrea Duhon
Lesley Briones