CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2219 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0244 - 131

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: E1D46BA7-FDEB-430D-B709-1A487E2E3200

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0668 - 55 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 08CEBE03-DE75-448D-814A-1A49FD5525AE Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

| United States Representative, District 38 | Duncan F. Klussmann |
|---|-------------------------|
| Governor | Beto O'Rourke |
| Lieutenant Governor | Mike Collier |
| Attorney General | Rochelle Mercedes Garza |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts | Janet T. Dudding |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office | Jay Kleberg |
| Commissioner of Agriculture | Susan Hays |
| Railroad Commissioner | Luke Warford |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 | Erin A. Nowell |
| | |