CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 220 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0625 - 166

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 232nd Judicial District

District Judge, 234th Judicial District

District Judge, 248th Judicial District

Contact Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 78F4DD94-0767-445F-A1E4-02C7997B1C48

Ontion

Contest Title		Орион
er	Wayne Christian	

Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman State Representative, District 133 Mano DeAyala Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart Heather Hudson District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District **Kevin Fulton** Andy Taylor District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart**

Joshua Normand

Michael West

Julian Ramirez