## **CVR Report**

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 21899 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 08E879C5-16E4-4276-961D-FFD206C760A8

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0365 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: A9C2520E-8E23-4EDE-9D27-FFD3ADEDB6E3
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

Contest Title		Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee	
Governor	Beto O'Rourke	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III	
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire	