CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 21856 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 9886B7B4-3883-45D1-9E0C-FF3B108F583C

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: A06907BD-DB17-4B20-A5A7-FF463C44CA82

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood

April Farris

Cheri C. Thomas

Latosha Lewis Payne

Randy Wilson

Rabeea Collier

Sonya L. Aston