CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21835 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0428 - 226

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 37BBB947-B749-4A96-9E1C-FF049C9FC7CA

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Aaron G. Adams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Precinct: 0157 - 22 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4468EA36-8B9F-45B7-BEFC-FF2116CBD4A0 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek