CVR Report

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21830 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: AA24DF80-B517-45AF-B2BE-FEFBBFEC6973

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Myriam Saldivar
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 0860 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 4910614C-B5DD-49C6-B0D9-FF02D2BC4ABE

Contest Title

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull