CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0806 - 75 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0367 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General **Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts** Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays **Railroad Commissioner** Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21820 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 7D26B3B2-6FC9-461E-B7B3-FEE0C5795C1D

	Option
•	Alex Salgado
	Ronnisha Bowman
	Porscha Natasha Brown
	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
	David Marcel Fleischer
	Kelley Andrews
	Andrew A. Wright
	Erika Ramirez
	Toria J. Finch
	Juanita Jackson
	Sedrick T. Walker II
	Genesis E. Draper
	Raul Rodriguez
	Je'Rell A. Rogers
	Tonya Jones
	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 941CADF4-F7B1-40D6-9A9A-FEE207C7A331

Option