CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 21782 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0518 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: E85F8104-EE31-4DCC-B5D8-FE612FB582EF

Ontion

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0576 - 22 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E5290C0D-AE44-4844-A782-FE719722545D Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek