CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21770 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0523 - 287

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 047B22AC-7F47-4CE8-A54D-FE28A644A69E

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C

AGAINST

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

Precinct: 0494 - 189 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 816133D0-6564-48BC-B8F6-FE2A0C2AA9E8

Central Batch Id:

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Contest Title Option Robert Schafranek United States Representative, District 29 Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

Terry Adams

April Farris

Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron