CVR Report

Contest Title

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21764 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 0ABE0E9F-955B-4643-ACA3-FE1926C266DC

Option

Cvr Id: 6F1A0AA5-09AA-4ECD-89A5-FE060770162C

Contest Title Option

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0992 - 285 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

	•
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland