CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0800 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial Dist Family District Judge, 246th Judicial Dist Family District Judge, 247th Judicial Dist Family District Judge, 257th Judicial Dist Family District Judge, 280th Judicial Dist Family District Judge, 308th Judicial Dist Family District Judge, 309th Judicial Dist Family District Judge, 310th Judicial Dist

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21749 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: A38AB8E5-733D-4D37-B9A9-FDD2C43D869F

	CVI Id. ASOADOLS-755D-4D57-D5A9-1 DD2C45D0091
	Option
	Sonya L. Aston
	Tami C. Pierce
	Robert H. Jackson
	Kristin M. Guiney
	Lori Deangelo
	Chris Carmona
	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
	Fred Shuchart
	Heather Hudson
	Kevin Fulton
	Andy Taylor
	Brad Hart
	Joshua Normand
	Michael West
	Julian Ramirez
	Tonya McLaughlin
	Amber Cox
	Bruce Bain
	Michael Landrum
	Michelle Fraga
	Malcolm Whittaker
	Maritza Antu
strict	Dan Lemkuil
strict	Charley Prine
strict	Geric Tipsword
strict	Leonel Leo Farias II
strict	Rose Cardenas
strict	Todd Frankfort
strict	Jesus Guillen
strict	Andrew Michael Bayley