CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21711 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1053 - 134

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 80FA1DDF-50C5-41EA-8C39-FD63C84BDEAB

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0505 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 28EBACBE-F22F-47E0-8523-FD6E1087FAF4

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Susan Hays Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**