CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0225 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21656 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: FAEF1375-41E7-4AB3-8D6B-FCBE02D77085

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0460 - 56	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: C6B871F4-6936-487B-899B-FCBEB66270D5
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Ontion

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz	
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess	
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth	
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3, Place 2	Lucia Bates	
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR	