CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0879 - 319 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21638 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 963AE563-5ACC-4B83-A7F1-FC5FB92D2D97

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
Precinct: 0171 - 9	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014440811
Polling Place: 11067	Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 0E314E50-A314-453B-B96A-FC72CE4E3228
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
ludge County Probate Court No. 3	lason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz **District Clerk** Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST