CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 21613 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 6EE1A481-5262-4ABB-AA74-FC156B9FB275

Option
Brian Staley
Nathan Moss
Paula Goodhart
Leslie Johnson
Zachary Gibson
Elizabeth Buss
Mark Montgomery
Mike Monks
Mark Goldberg
Sartaj Bal
Dan Spjut
Dan Simons
Matthew Dexter
Lance Long
Jessica N. Padilla
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014269310
Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Cvr Id: 61B3AC56-D4A7-431B-8C08-FC21400919C3
Option

United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek