## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 21598 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0496 - 200

Party:

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 4958A0D5-FC45-4E91-A495-FBE39BD34A96

Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** 

Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

**Contest Title** 

Precinct: 0650 - 368 Device Type: Scan

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 6C381B72-2F65-4F10-8A04-FBE3D2CC5107

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** 

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

**HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** 

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** 

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** 

Precinct: 0609 - 341 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4E0ED1E5-7820-41D9-B461-FBECD03B8984

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**