CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 2159 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E5513148-2A5D-4632-87FE-197094E06E82

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County Treasurer County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Carla L. Wyatt Andrea Duhon
	•
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon Lesley Briones
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Andrea Duhon Lesley Briones Roderick D. Rodgers
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A	Andrea Duhon Lesley Briones Roderick D. Rodgers FOR

FOR

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

· arty.

Polling Place: 11003

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: D6D863B0-ECD5-439F-92AB-197CBBD7E478

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek