## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/203

Precinct: 0619 - 184 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 21580 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: C3367F61-2C67-476E-B4FB-FBB344D6987F

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Undervotes: 1
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
Precinct: 0122 - 88 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: F3F55CB6-7AA6-452D-A236-FBB492FFC3AA
Contest Title	Option
United States Departmentation, District 20	St Lite Countin

United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell