CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 21530 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 28003014-7C34-4CDE-A95C-FB4A12D4A8B4

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5CDDA91D-17AE-4418-9D13-FB4DEDF0058E

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Ken Paxton

Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris