CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

Run Time 8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21512 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 22A0B40C-E47C-4B61-9D4E-FB0ED4CF23EE

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0671 - 374 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2EF8BE30-87A6-4310-90E3-FB0FDAD3AED2

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Undervotes: 1

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Undervotes: 1

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Undervotes: 1

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw