CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 21496 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0494 - 189 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5941EB81-0867-4DA6-98C2-FAEE26771853

Central Batch Id:

Option
Dan Simons
Matthew Dexter
Lance Long
Jessica N. Padilla
Xavier Alfaro
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2217387309
Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Cvr Id: 6EB9A14B-FCBC-4291-AF1A-FAF37F488527

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Undervotes: 1
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Undervotes: 1
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Undervotes: 1
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1