## **CVR Report**

**Harris County, Texas** 

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 21486 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0676 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E389C837-883A-4E00-B951-FAD4AAFCCD08

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0451 - 229	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014440811
Polling Place: 11067	Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: F3835E6A-77FD-475E-A56F-FADC622181DA
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Index County Duckets Count No. 1	Lacrad VA/vi mlad

Option
Loyd Wright
Sophia Mafrige
Rory Robert Olsen
Will Archer
Chris Daniel
Stan Stanart
Kyle Scott
AGAINST
AGAINST
FOR